Districts/LEAS Contacts

Districts/LEAS Contacts

Adelante Charter School

1102 East Yanonali Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
(805) 966-7392
Director: Javier Bolivar
Email: jbolivar@sbunified.org
Special Education:
Graciela Rodriguez,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 966-7392
Email: ghrodriguez@sbunified.org

Ballard School District

2425 School Street
Solvang, CA 93463
(805) 688-4812
District Superintendent:
Pam Rennick
Email: prennick@ballardschool.org
Special Education:
Claudia Echavarria,
Director of Special Education,
Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium
Phone: (805) 688-4222 ext. 2121
Email: cechavarria@buelltonusd.org

Blochman Union School District

4949 Foxen Canyon Road
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 937-1148
District Superintendent:
Doug Brown
Email: dbrown@blochmanusd.org
Special Education:
Sam Orozco,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 937-1148
Email: sorozco@blochmanusd.org

Buellton Union School District

595 Second Street
Buellton, CA 93427-6801
(805) 686-2767
District Superintendent:
Randal Haggard
Email: rhaggard@buelltonusd.org
Special Education:
Claudia Echavarria,
Director of Special Education,
Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium
Phone: (805) 688-4222 ext. 2121
Email: cechavarria@buelltonusd.org

Carpinteria Unified School District

1400 Linden Avenue
Carpinteria, CA 93013
(805) 684-4511
District Superintendent:
Diana F. Rigby
Email: drigby@cusd.net
Special Education:
Karla Curry,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 684-7657
Email: kcurry@cusd.net

Cold Spring School District

2243 Sycamore Canyon Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
(805) 969-2678
District Superintendent:
Amy Alzina
Email: aalzina@coldspringschool.net
Special Education:
Kirsten Escobedo,
SBCEO Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (805) 964-4711 ext. 5410
Email: kescobedo@sbceo.org

College School District

3525 Pine
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
(805) 686-7300
District Superintendent:
Maurene Donner
Email: mdonner@collegeschooldistrict.org
Special Education:
Claudia Echavarria,
Director of Special Education,
Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium
Phone: (805) 688-4222 ext. 2121
Email: cechavarria@buelltonusd.org

Cuyama Joint Unified School District

2300 Highway 166
Cuyama, CA 93254
PO Box 271
New Cuyama, CA 93254-0271

(661) 766-2482

District Superintendent:
Alfonso Gamino
Email: agamino@cuyamaunified.org
Special Education:
Kirsten Escobedo,
SBCEO Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (805) 964-4711 ext. 5410
Email: kescobedo@sbceo.org

Family Partnership Charter School (LEA)

4949 Foxen Canyon Road
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 686-8700

 

Special Education:
Stephanie Eggert,
Director of Special Education
Email: stephanie.eggert@fpcharter.org

Goleta Union School District

401 North Fairview Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 681-1200
District Superintendent:
Diana Roybal
Email: droybal@goleta.k12.ca.us
Special Education:
Amanda Martinez,
Director of Special Education
Email: amartinez@goleta.k12.ca.us

Guadalupe Union School District

4465 Ninth Street
PO Box 788
Guadalupe, CA 93434-0788
(805) 343-2114
District Superintendent:
Emilio Handall
Email: ehandall@gusdbobcats.com
Special Education:
Nathan Moreno,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 343-2114
Email: nmoreno@gusdbobcats.com

Hope School District

3970 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 682-2564
District Superintendent:
Anne Hubbard
Email: ahubbard@hopeschooldistrict.org
Special Education:
Jestin St. Peter,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 682-2564
Email: jstpeter@hopeschooldistrict.org
Preschool Special Education Referral Line: (805)203-0656

Lompoc Unified School District

1301 North A Street
PO Box 8000
Lompoc, CA 93438-8000
(805) 742-3300
District Superintendent:
Trevor McDonald
Email: mcdonald.trevor@lusd.org
Special Education:
Brian Jaramillo,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805)742-3300
Email: jaramillo.brian@lusd.org

Los Olivos School District

2540 Alamo Pintado Avenue
PO Box 208
Los Olivos, CA 93441-0208
(805) 688-4025
District Superintendent:
Pamela Able (Interim)
Email:
Special Education:
Claudia Echavarria,
Director of Special Education,
Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium
Phone: (805) 688-4222 ext. 2121
Email: cechavarria@buelltonusd.org

Manzanita Public Charter School (LEA)

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base 93437
(805) 734-5600
Executive Director:
Suzanne Nicastro
Email:
suzanne.nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
Special Education:
Bob Altavilla,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 734-5600
Email: altavillar@verizon.net

Montecito Union School District

385 San Ysidro Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
(805) 969-3249
District Superintendent:
Anthony Ranii
Email: aranii@montecitou.org
Special Education:
Kirsten Escobedo,
SBCEO Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (805) 964-4711 ext. 5410
Email: kescobedo@sbceo.org

Orcutt Union School District

500 Dyer Street
Orcutt, CA 93455
(805) 938-8900
District Superintendent:
Holly Edds
Email: hedds@orcutt-schools.net
Special Education:
Kenneth 'Rusty' Gordon,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 938-8960
Email: rgordon@orcutt-schools.net

Santa Barbara Charter School (LEA)

6100 Stow Canyon Road
Goleta CA 93117
(805) 967-6522
Director:
Laura Donner
Email: ldonner@sbsdk12.org
Special Education:
Stacy Tolkin,
Director of Special Education
Email: stacysbcs@gmail.com

Santa Barbara County Education Office (LEA)

4400 Cathedral Oaks Road
P.O. Box 6307
Santa Barbara, CA 93160-6307
(805) 964-4711
Superintendent:
Susan Salcido
Email: ssalcido@sbceo.org
Special Education:
Kirsten Escobedo,
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (805) 964-4711 ext. 5410
Email: kescobedo@sbceo.org

Santa Barbara Unified School District

720 Santa Barbara Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 963-4338
District Superintendent:
Hilda Maldonado
Email: hmaldonado@sbunified.org
Special Education:
John Schettler,
Director of Special Education
Email: jschettler@sbunified.org

Santa Maria-Bonita School District

708 South Miller Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 928-1783
District Superintendent:
Luke Ontiveros
Email: lontiveros@smbsd.net
Special Education:
Erik Thompson,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 928-1783 ext. 8180
Email: ethompson@smbsd.net

Santa Maria Joint Union High School District

2560 Skyway Drive
Santa Maria, CA 93455
(805) 922-4573
District Superintendent:
Antonio Garcia
Email: angarcia@smjuhsd.org
Special Education:
Frances Evans,
Director of Special Education
Phone: (805) 922-4573 ext. 4221
Email: fevans@smjuhsd.org

Santa Ynez Valley Union High School District

2975 East Highway 246
PO Box 398
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
(805) 688-6487
District Superintendent:
Andrew Schwab
Email: aschwab@syvuhsd.org
Special Education:
Claudia Echavarria,
Director of Special Education,
Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium
Phone: (805) 688-4222 ext. 2121
Email: cechavarria@buelltonusd.org

Solvang School District

565 Atterdag Road
Solvang, CA 93463
(805) 688-4810
District Superintendent:
Steve Seaford
Email: sseaford@solvangschool.org
Special Education:
Claudia Echavarria,
Director of Special Education,Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium
Phone: (805) 688-4222 ext. 2121
Email: cechavarria@buelltonusd.org

Vista del Mar Union School District

9467 San Julian Road
Gaviota, CA 93117
(805) 686-1880
District Superintendent:
Lois Peterson
Email: lpeterson@vistadelmarunion.com
Special Education:
Claudia Echavarria,
Director of Special Education,
Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium
Phone: (805) 688-4222 ext. 2121
Email: cechavarria@buelltonusd.org