Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Ray Avila Ray Avila, Executive Director
ravila@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424
Jennifer Connolly Jennifer Connolly, Coordinator
jconnolly@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424
Rachel Wigle Rachel Wigle , Chief Business Official
rwigle@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424, Ext. 124 / (805) 979-2135
Lindsay MacDonald, Office Manager
lmacdonald@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424, Ext. 125
Brian Helt Brian Helt, Executive Assistant
bhelt@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424, Ext. 122

Back to top

Assistive Technology/ Augmentative Alternative Communication (AT/AAC) Specialist

Lisa Foote Lisa Foote MS OTR/L, SBCSELPA Occupational Therapist, AT/AAC Specialist
lfoote@sbcselpa.org
(805) 683-1424, Ext. 110 / (805) 232-5767 / (805) 979-2121

Back to top

Educational Audiologist

Taryn Hurvitz Taryn Hurvitz, Audiologist
thurvitz@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424

Back to top

Board Certified Behavior Analysts

Phil Pandac Philbert Pandac, BCBA
ppandac@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424
Rosy Bucio Rosy Matos-Bucio, BCBA
rbucio@sbcselpa.org
805-683-1424

Back to top

Mental Health

Alison Lindsey Alison Lindsey, Mental Health Manager
alindsey@sbcselpa.org
(805)683-1424 x 127
Natalie Facio Leon Natalie Facio-León, Mental Health Specialist
nfacioleon@sbcselpa.org
(805) 683-1424, Ext. 112 / (805) 979-2129
Stephanie Guertin Stephanie Guertin, Wrap Facilitator
sguertin@sbcselpa.org
(805) 683-1424, Ext. 114 / (805) 979-2131
Rachel Bidinost

Rachel Bidinost, Wrap Youth Support Specialist
rbidinost@sbcselpa.org
(805) 683-1424 x 128 / (805) 979-2094

  Tania Nunez, Wrap Youth Support Specialist
tnunez@sbcselpa.org
(805) 683-1424
   
Deborah Umansky, Clinical Psychologist Intern Supervisor
dumansky@sbcselpa.org
(805) 683-1424
Barbara Katic Barbara Katic, Psychological Associate for SBCSELPA
bkatic@sbcselpa.org
(805) 683-1424, Ext. 127

Back to top

NOTICE - SBCSELPA Emails are in the process of being migrated from @sbceo.org to @sbcselpa.org. Both email addresses will work until the migration is final on June 30, 2022.