Breaking News

5th Annual SELPA-Bration

The SBCSELPA thanks all those supporting Special Education within and outside of Santa Barbara County.  Professionals recognized for the demonstration of excellence in their professional category include:

Isabelle Castilho-Coulter, SBCEO

Kelly Sanders, SBCEO

Bob Thomas, SBUSD

Joe Hulsizer, SBUSD

Janis Connally, SBUSD

Angelica Rizzo Aguilar, SBUSD

Melanie Hidinger, SMBSD

James Bedard, SBUSD

Kristin Lindquist, Hope School District

Alyssa Mueller, Hope School District

Tri-Counties Regional Center